Home About PCIPC News Contact Events

Committee and Organisational Information

Organisational Members

Below are a list of our current members, with links to further information and contact details.

Psychotherapeutic Counselling & Intersubjective Psychotherapy College Executive:

College Chair: Katy Rose
Training & Assessment Board Chair: Sarah Hamlyn
Ethics Board Chair: Helen Windsor

Latest News...

PCIPC welcomes TACT

Therapy and Counselling Teeside (TACT) are the College's latest new organisational member. We are delighted to welcome Karen Davies Hough and her team to UKCP. TACT was formed in 1999 to provide theapy and then in 2005 began their Diploma training. 

Read More »